Back to Top


Elected Officials:

  • Jim Beall, California State Senator
  • Cindy Chavez, President of the Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
  • Susan Ellenberg, Santa Clara County Supervisor
  • Dave Cortese, Santa Clara County Supervisor
  • Claudia Rossi. President of the Santa Clara County Board of Education
  • Brian Wheatley, Vice President of the San José Unified School District
  • Wendy Ho, President of the San José-Evergreen Community College Board
  • Patrick Ahrens, De Anza-Foothill Community College District Trustee
  • Pattie Cortese, East Side Union High School District Trustee
  • David Cohen, Berryessa Union School District Trustee
  • Donald Rocha, fmr. San José City Council District 9

Community Leaders:

  • Mary Celestin, Founder of San Jose Strong 


  • Silicon Valley Young Democrats
  • Dean Democratic Club of Silicon Valley

Paid for by Allie Hughes for Oak Grove School Board 2020, FPPC# 1427776
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu